This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 Laurbel Surgery
national health service

Meet Our Doctors

Principal Doctor - Dr N K Jaiveloo MB BS DLO, MRCGP


GMC Number: 6093967


Sessional GP - Dr Anjani Kallay


Sessional GP - Dr  Farha Thoufeeq


Choose font size: A A A


Total visitors:151161 | Disclaimer